Meeting Register Page

23 March - Island Feminisms Presentation
23 March
1:00 PM (Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time)
6:00 PM (EST), 3:00 PM (PST), 7:00 PM (AST), 8:00 AM (JST)

Eva Silot Bravo, PhD, Independent Scholar
Presentation: “Transnational Manifestations of the African Diaspora in Cuban Culture: Intersectional Crossroads of an Afro-Cuban Female, First Generation Migrant, Caribbean & Independent Scholar' Social Entrepreneurial Efforts in a Post-Colonial Context”

Mar 23, 2023 03:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information