Meeting Register Page

Island Feminisms Speaker Series - 18 February
Other time zones: 6:00 PM (EST), 3:00 PM (PST), 7:00 PM (AST), 8:00 AM (JST)

Island Food Systems

Adrianna Garriga-Lopez, Kalamazoo College
"Puerto Rican Feminist Farming and Cuir Anti-Colonial Rematriation: Experiments in Self-Determination"

Laura Williams, University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
“A feminist political ecology of agri-environmental activism in shifting island rurality”

Feb 18, 2022 01:00 PM in Hawaii

Loading
* Required information