Meeting Register Page

23 February - Island Feminisms Presentation
23 February
1:00 PM (Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time)
6:00 PM (EST), 3:00 PM (PST), 7:00 PM (AST), 8:00 AM (JST)

Laura Williams, University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
“A feminist political ecology of agri-environmental activism in shifting island rurality”

Feb 23, 2023 03:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information