Meeting Register Page

2021 Island Feminisms Speaker Series - February 19th Presentation
Time conversion:
1:00PM HST, 3:00PM PST, 6:00PM EST, 7:00PM AST, (10:00AM AEDT February 20)

ゴジラ/ɡɒdˈzɪlə/
Jane Chang Mi
Scripps College, Claremont

“Pulotu” Pacific Feminism:
A biomythography of a Niuē Pulotu
Pefi Kingi
South Pacific Islander Organization

Feb 19, 2021 01:00 PM in Hawaii

Loading
* Required information