Meeting Register Page

Island Feminisms Speaker Series - 8 April
Other time zones: 7:00 PM (EDT), 4:00 PM (PDT), 8:00 PM (ADT), 8:00 AM (JST)

Island Diaspora

Māhealani Ahia and Kahala Johnson, University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
“Submergent Ea: Diasporising Hawaiian Indigeneity”

Aurelien Davennes, University of Southern California
“The Opacity of Desire. Queerness, Postcolonialism, and Diasporic Belonging in Guadeloupe”

Apr 8, 2022 01:00 PM in Hawaii

Loading
* Required information