Meeting Register Page

21 April - Island Feminsisms Presentation
21 April
1:00 PM (Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time)
7:00 PM (EDT), 4:00 PM (PDT), 8:00 PM (ADT), 8:00 AM (JST)

Presentación en español. Simultaneous Spanish to English translation.


Bárbara Abadía-Rexach, San Francisco State University
Presentation: “Afrofeminismos: activismo político y sanación en la lucha por la equidad racial en Puerto Rico”

Apr 21, 2023 04:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information