Meeting Register Page

Island Feminisms Speaker Series - 19 January
Other time zones: 6:00 PM (EST), 3:00 PM (PST), 7:00 PM (AST), 8:00 AM (JST)

Book Launch

Marina Karides, University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
Sapphoʻs Legacy Convivial Economics on a Greek Isle

With Discussants:
Laurie Brinklow, University of Prince Edward Island, Canada
Ayano Ginoza, University of the Ryukyus, Okinawa

Jan 19, 2022 01:00 PM in Hawaii

Loading
* Required information